Attention A T users. To access the menus on this page please perform the following steps. 1. Please switch auto forms mode to off. 2. Hit enter to expand a main menu option (Health, Benefits, etc). 3. To enter and activate the submenu links, hit the down arrow. You will now be able to tab or arrow up or down through the submenu options to access/activate the submenu links.

Ralph H. Johnson VA Medical Center

 

Our Clinical Team

Management

 

Mary Walker, MS, RD, LD, CNSCMary Walker, MS, RD,
LD, CNSC

Clinical Section Chief
Nutrition Support Team/SICU
(843) 789-6131 (pgr 721)
Mary.Walker7@va.gov

 

 

Inpatient Team

Kathleen Fortier, MS, RDKathleen Fortier, MS, RD

Inpatient Clinical Dietitian
MICU/4BS/Renal Clinic
(843) 789-7863 (pgr 183)
Kathleen.Fortier@va.gov 

 

Susie Hendricks, RDSusie Hendricks, RD

Inpatient Clinical Dietitian
3BS/4BN/3A/GEM
(843) 789-6916 (pgr 070)
Susanne.Hendricks@va.gov 

 

Outpatient Team

 

 

Kim Floyd, MEd, RD, LD Kim Floyd, MEd, RD, LD

Outpatient Dietitian
Savannah Primary Care/MOVE!
(912) 920-0214 x 2041
Kimberly.Floyd2@va.gov

 

Sara Forbes, MS, RD, CDESara Forbes, MS, RD,
CDE

Outpatient/Inpatient Dietitian
Diabetes Resource Team
(843) 789-6129 (pgr 984)
Sara.Forbes@va.gov 

 

Tina Lybrand, RD, CDE Tina Lybrand, RD, CDE

Outpatient Dietitian
Goose Creek Primary Care/MOVE!
(843) 789-3157
Christine.Lybrand@va.gov

 

Karen Maher, RD Karen Maher, RD

Outpatient/Inpatient Dietitian
CLC/HBPC
(843) 789-7437 (pgr 344)
Karen.Maher@va.gov

 

Janet Teel, RD, CDEJanet Teel, RD, CDE

Outpatient Dietitian
Myrtle Beach Primary Care/MOVE!
(843) 477-0177 x 2465
Janet.Teel@va.gov 

 

 

Diane Wade, MA, RDDianne Wade, MA, RD

Outpatient Dietitian
Charleston Primary Care/MOVE!
(843) 789-6471 (pgr 311)
Dianne.Wade@va.gov 

 

Kimberly Williamson, MA, RD Kim Williamson, MA, RD

Outpatient Dietitian
Conway HBPC
(843) 477-0177 x 2606
Kimberly.Williamson@va.gov

 

Who Do You Call?

 

Nutrition Services Links